Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Susan J. Seman, DO, FACOS -  - Board Certified General Surgeon

Susan J. Seman, DO, FACOS

Board Certified General Surgeon & Aesthetics located in West Bloomfield Township, MI

12 total reviews

Dr. Susan J. Seman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 12 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Susan Seman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elaine B.
Submitted 09/20/19
Wonderful experience at Dr. Seman's office! Easy scheduling and accommodating hours. She is on the cutting edge of non-invasive body-sculpting technology and skin care.
Mary G.
Submitted 09/12/19
It was great always leave feeling like a new woman. Look 10 years younger.
Dehbrea K.
Submitted 09/06/19
Dr. Seman always puts me first.
Brandie D.
Submitted 09/03/19
Professional, knowledgeable, and flexible with a passion for helping patients.
LaShon M.
Submitted 06/10/19
My experience was great Dr. Seman is a awesome Dr.
Joe S.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Seman is a true expert at her craft. She is not only friendly and personable but has extraordinary attention to detail. Highly recommended!
Becky U.
Submitted 06/05/19
Absolutely love Dr Seman and her staff. The best skin care, it works and you see a difference almost immediately. Dr Seman is very knowledgeable about what products work best for your skin type. Cool-sculpting is amazing too!
Ashley D.
Submitted 06/04/19
Helpful in finding the perfect skincare regiment for my skin type. Saw improvement in just 2 weeks and my skin continues to look better every day.
Sheena S.
Submitted 03/22/19
I had the pleasure to work beside Dr. Seaman and she is consistently an Incredible physician. I had severe acne, and I had tried EVERYTHING , nothing worked. One day Dr. Seaman pulled me aside and said "I can help you, will you let me try". Over the moon I said yes..she started me on Zo Skin by Dr. Obagi, AND IT WORKED INCREDIBLY!! I became acne free and 6 years later I still use Zo Skin products with no acne. Also, I had fillers placed around my mouth. Dr. Seaman's attention to detail massaging the filler to make sure it filled even and everything was perfect. I trust NOBODY to do fillers on me or my family EXCEPT FOR Dr. SEAMAN. I GUARANTEE YOU WILL BE 100% SATISFIED, IF YOU GO TO DR. SEAMAN.
Yvette S.
Submitted 10/15/18
I was greeted by friendly staff. The office is very clean and I am always pleased with my services.
Angie S.
Submitted 10/15/18
excited to see results!
Hass R.
Submitted 10/13/18
Dr. Seman is amazing! One of the best doctors I have ever encountered! If I could give her 10 stars I would!