Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5
Susan J. Seman, DO, FACOS -  - Board Certified General Surgeon

Susan J. Seman, DO, FACOS

Board Certified General Surgeon & Aesthetics located in West Bloomfield Township, MI

8 total reviews

Dr. Susan J. Seman always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Susan Seman below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LaShon M.
Submitted 06/10/19
My experience was great Dr. Seman is a awesome Dr.
Joe S.
Submitted 06/05/19
Dr. Seman is a true expert at her craft. She is not only friendly and personable but has extraordinary attention to detail. Highly recommended!
Becky U.
Submitted 06/05/19
Absolutely love Dr Seman and her staff. The best skin care, it works and you see a difference almost immediately. Dr Seman is very knowledgeable about what products work best for your skin type. Cool-sculpting is amazing too!
Ashley D.
Submitted 06/04/19
Helpful in finding the perfect skincare regiment for my skin type. Saw improvement in just 2 weeks and my skin continues to look better every day.
Sheena S.
Submitted 03/22/19
I had the pleasure to work beside Dr. Seaman and she is consistently an Incredible physician. I had severe acne, and I had tried EVERYTHING , nothing worked. One day Dr. Seaman pulled me aside and said "I can help you, will you let me try". Over the moon I said yes..she started me on Zo Skin by Dr. Obagi, AND IT WORKED INCREDIBLY!! I became acne free and 6 years later I still use Zo Skin products with no acne. Also, I had fillers placed around my mouth. Dr. Seaman's attention to detail massaging the filler to make sure it filled even and everything was perfect. I trust NOBODY to do fillers on me or my family EXCEPT FOR Dr. SEAMAN. I GUARANTEE YOU WILL BE 100% SATISFIED, IF YOU GO TO DR. SEAMAN.
Yvette S.
Submitted 10/15/18
I was greeted by friendly staff. The office is very clean and I am always pleased with my services.
Angie S.
Submitted 10/15/18
excited to see results!
Hass R.
Submitted 10/13/18
Dr. Seman is amazing! One of the best doctors I have ever encountered! If I could give her 10 stars I would!